Wednesday, March 17, 2010

Jimi Hendrix's Valleys of Neptune

'Valleys of Neptune' is a newly curated album of 12 fully realised studio recordings by Jimi Hendrix. This collector's item contains songs never commercially available on a Hendrix album, from the artist Rolling Stone magazine called "the greatest guitarist of all time"...

1. Stone Free   
2. Valleys of Neptune
3. Bleeding Heart
4. Hear My Train A Comin'
5. Mr. Bad Luck
6. Sunshine Of Your Love
7. Lover Man
8. Ships Passing Through The Night
9. Fire
10. Red House
11. Lullaby For The Summer
12. Crying Blue Rain

Until next time keep rockin'
The 0800 Jukebox crew.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Let us know what you think.