Saturday, November 26, 2011

20 Years today since Michael Jackson's Dangerous was released

Dangerous is the eighth studio album by Michael Jackson, released on November 26, 1991.

It became his second to debut at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 album chart, where it spent the next four consecutive weeks. Dangerous spent 117 weeks in the Billboard 200, thirty more than Bad. The album has sold over 32 million copies worldwide.

The Track Listing
1. Jam
2. Why You Wanna Trip On Me
3. In The Closet
4. She Drives Me Wild
5. Remember The Time
6. Can't Let Her Get Away
7. Heal The World
8. Black Or White
9. Who Is It
10. Give In To Me
11. Will You Be There
12. Keep The Faith
13. Gone Too Soon
14. Dangerous

Until next time keep rockin'
The 0800 Jukebox crew.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Let us know what you think.